Shattered Crust


R.K. Gold is an award-winning author from Buffalo, New York.  He has published one book, “Just Under the Sky,” which released in October of 2015 and is under contract to release two more books this year.  “Brinwood” will release in May, and “Lost Boys” will release in August.

Gold is a multi-genre author who began writing in 2014 following a car wreck.  “When I got back from the hospital, I realize that no matter what—even if you aren’t doing anything wrong—your life can end at any moment.  So I made the conscious decision to pursue my greatest passion and haven’t looked back.  I began writing novels in March of the same year and signed my first deal at the start of 2015.”

“Just Under the Sky,” a magical realism/fantasy, is about two journalists that discover the truth of their village while trapped in a forest that is…

View original post 340 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s