Home

11738044_10153464288808684_5335910684181364712_n

I am not lying when I say Just Under the Sky is one of my favorite books of all time. Not just among indie authors I mean actually one of my favorite books of all time. R.K. Gold is a breakout star in the making and I am proud to share the news that his debut novella is available for free this week on Kindle!

There is a certain rush you get when you discover an indie author and realize the second you open some of their work they are about to become one of the next biggest fucking stars. That happened to me the moment I started fucking reading Gold’s work.

Check it out! Like I said free all week. I believe the author ends March 18th or 19th.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01631191S/ref=cm_sw_su_dp

Leave a Reply

