Home

Do you ever feel like you are in a slump and you don’t know what to do? You end up looking at social media and get more depressed because everyone is posting pictures of their accomplishments and you just feel empty. Then you turn on the television and try and distract yourself from your slump but it only makes things worse because you know you should be doing something else. Yeah I can relate. Thankfully I’m out of my slump and back into my routine. But for a while there it really ate me alive. It felt like my entire existence was crumbling. When you know your point of existence and then for some reason can not satisfy your need to accomplish the process you feel so trapped.

Finding your purpose in life is one of the most important things you can do and once you find it you need to fight for it with veracity. I have, and that’s why I forced myself out of the slump. Even though I was falling, and feeling stuck watching myself fall. I managed to pull myself up and fix it.

The key, remind yourself how much better you feel when you succeed and make it happen. It’s bad advice but it’s the best I can do. Just do it.

Leave a Reply

