Home

My short book The Nature of Pathetic is back at it again. It has been nominated to be a part of the People’s Book Awards! Show your support for IDK by going to this link http://thebookawards.com/awards/the-nature-of-pathetic/ and voting for your favorite fucking author. That’s right, ME! You know you fucking love me or else you wouldn’t read my shitty rant filled blog. So go fucking vote for my fucking book and help me win this fucking thing. You fucking get that?

Good!

10616482_1438354809818641_116525395620744019_n

Go fucking vote! What the fuck are you still doing here? You should be voting! I don’t need you looking at this post anymore.

Go vote!

Leave a Reply

