Home

When you bite your lip and pretend that things will turn around, despite walking in the same direction, there may be a problem. When you spend the days staring at the same empty documents wondering when it will saturate with characters and emotions, there definitely will be a problem. I am currently staring at the ice cubes melt in the piss bottom of a cheap drink, wondering if the flavor will come back. It’s the same inevitable failed struggle that some writers I talk to face. It isn’t alchemy. Watching the matter deteriorate will not magically lead to creation. THere needs to be substance.

This is random but I think this trailer looks amazing. I need to see this movie ASAP.

Sometimes just pretending things will happen is so comfortable we just think it’s actually going to work.

But that’s never the case. I just wish I could turn back the clock and start from where I am now but at the age of 4 or 5. That would be pretty alright.

On a side note, I am a big fan of some of the Twitter beef that has been going on lately. It has been AMAZING!

Some of these mother fuckers like to throw down with 140 characters. It’s entertaining. Better than a lot of television shows I have had to watch.

-Fuck it

Leave a Reply

