Home

What should I write? What should I do? I am feeling so lost inside my shoes. Yeah I just rhymed that shit you better call me a rapper. Do you ever feel like something is just missing? Like you are on the right path then you look down and realize it’s a fucking treadmill?

Deceiving Minds

The IDK Press has accepted it’s first e-book to publish. A collection of short stories taking place in a nitty, gritty, universe. It hit home to me since my first publication was The Nature of Pathetic.

This is an exciting time. A lot is in the work and it’s tough to make it through all the weeds when there is so much excitement that i keep getting distracted. But it is the time for action! The literary world better prepare for the arrival of IDK Press!

2 thoughts on “What Should I Do

Leave a Reply

