Home

I have been a fan of R.K. Gold’s work for a few months now. This is the first book I got by him and it reads like a first book. But holy crap this kid has gotten talented in a short amount of time. If you want to check out where he came from before he makes it big (because trust me he is on the verge) then check out his first collection of short stories The Little Black Book21oxfhVE+lL._SX310_BO1,204,203,200_

The book is free all week, starting today because it is his birthday. I highly recommend it. You can see how his mind really works through stories even with his first publication. He loves building in twists, even in short stories and reconnecting to small details from various points of the book. R.K. has been that author I am keeping my eye on because I know he is going to be a major player in the writing world one day. So check out his collection of short stories now. He calls it his “Literary EP” because he has a background in music, which makes me laugh. You won’t regret it. It’s a short read, so even if you hate it the worst thing that happened was you read a book (the horror).

Check it out.

-Fuck it

Leave a Reply

