Home

Things have begun to change here, and I am afraid it is not for the better. Since investigating the disappearances of three known members of the community I have lost my job and begun to receive weird messages every night on my door step. I know someone is coming for me, but I cannot bring it to the attention of anyone else in the community. I have stopped leaving my house all together. Whenever I would, people would give me a dead glare, like they were waiting for me to get taken next. I am having trouble writing this entry. I fear at any moment someone will break into my house and take me away. It is clear that I need to escape this place as soon as possible. But I do not how, or where I can even go. It seems like there is no way to escape the double black sashes of this growing cult. Members have even begun getting tattoos of the black sashes across their knuckles. HappyPlace is on the verge of a hostile takeover and everyone is welcoming it with open arms. I fear I will not last the weekend. The religious festivities may end with my head. I have to leave. I have to leave tonight.

Leave a Reply

