Home

My book Bob is in my Head and Wants Me Dead is #15 in metaphysical!
get it for free here:
http://www.amazon.com/Bob-Head-Wants-Me-Dead-ebook/dp/B00Z9NN3AW/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1434342047&sr=1-1&keywords=bob+is+in+my+head+and+wants+me+dead

Bob Cover

So it happened. My book is in the top 20 for a metaphysical category on Kindle. That is pretty awesome right? I mean that’s fucking insane! #15!!!!! What? 15!? That’s AHHHHHHHH Fucking right!

Go IDK Go IDK!

-Fuck it

Get my mother fucking book!

Leave a Reply

